Aunt Nana’s Crochet: Big Brother + Little Brother Mohawk Madness

Big brother + little brother hats for my nephews

nephewhats

mohawkvertical

With windy fall weather approaching in Indiana, a set of handmade hats for my nephews seemed to be the perfect gift. Now that I have the hang of crocheting, it really doesn’t take long to make them! I encourage anyone desiring to learn to crochet to watch tutorials on You Tube.  Even my grandmother, who was an expert level crocheter, could not teach me to crotchet. It was frustrating! With video tutorials, I can rewind and pause the videos to learn at my own pace.

One thought on “Aunt Nana’s Crochet: Big Brother + Little Brother Mohawk Madness

Leave a Reply

